Water: Natures Rhythm

Water - Natures Rythm by michael sean symonds

In Being with the elements of

nature we touch something mystical and

meditative, we touch something

naked and direct, something primordial, something radical, something innocent.

For adventure and quietude, nature is the perfect ingredient to elevate an

appreciation of Being.

Spending time in the rhythm and flow of nature

allows mind, body and spirit to

recalibrate to the very One – same.

Find the rhythm of your own life; when you live according to your own rhythm you’ll also discover a universal rhythm.

*

Life flows with rhythm and ease:

my breath, my life – my rhythm.

Every breath, every moment – all rhythm.

 Listen to the rhythm, experience the rhythm, celebrate the rhythm – trust

the rhythm.

The rhythm expands, the rhythm

contracts, surrender to the rhythm I AM.

I listen to the rhythm, I feel the rhythm, I touch the rhythm – I AM the rhythm.

Listen to the rhythm, experience the rhythm, celebrate the rhythm – trust the rhythm I AM.

The rhythm expands, the rhythm

contracts, surrender to the rhythm I AM.

I listen to the rhythm, I feel the rhythm, I touch the rhythm, I am the rhythm I AM.

.

.

.

.

Look inside my new book – even better,

 get $10 off the cover price (until March 31st) by using the code:

 SHARE10

at the checkout!

Water Cover Pic

.

Enjoy a sneak peak video of “Water”.

.

.

Twitter
Facebook
Bliss Blog [michael sean symonds unplugged]
“S o m e t h i n g I s T h e r e . . .”   [Video]
S o m e t h i n g . . . “   [Book]
Soulananda [Web site]
Visit my bookstore…
Cards, Posters & More…
.
If you have enjoyed these posts and you would like to make a donation to support my work, your contribution would be gratefully appreciated…
(c) Copyright – Michael Sean Symonds. All Rights Reserved Worldwide
2 Responses

  1. Michael, rhythm is misspelled at the top… missing “H”
    with love,
    Amrita

  2. […] Water: Natures Rythm (zenshredding.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

